Professional + Trusted

PARTNERSHIPS

These videos will walk you through the simple steps to tasks on each of these platforms. 

 

MARKETING SERVICES

SEARCH ENGINE OPTIMIZATION

Jeremy Bittle

DESCRIPTION OF BUSINESS

📲(585) 519-7124

📩jeremy@jsbcollaborative.com 

💻www.jsbcollaborative.com

FACEBOOK ADVERTISING

Christina Kostarellis

DESCRIPTION OF BUSINESS

📲(585) 690-2231

📩christina@ckbrandsrochester.com 

💻www.ckbrandsrochester.com

 

BRANDING & GRAPHICS

BRANDING

Maureen Ballatori

DESCRIPTION OF BUSINESS

📲(315) 332-1717

📩hi@29designstudio.com

💻www.29designstudio.com

GRAPHIC DESIGNER

Katie Marcy

DESCRIPTION OF BUSINESS

📲(585) 285-0882

📩katiemarcy16@gmail.com

CONTENT WRITING

Sarah Wright

DESCRIPTION OF BUSINESS

📲(585) 802-0761

📩sarahwrites90@gmail.com

GRAPHIC DESIGNER

Shane Allen

DESCRIPTION OF BUSINESS

📲(585) 576-7904

📩shaneallendigitalsolutions@gmail.com

 

PHOTO / VIDEO

PHOTOGRAPHER + VIDEOGRAPHER

Julia Hart

DESCRIPTION OF BUSINESS

📲(585) 303-8436

📩juliahartproductions@gmail.com

💻www.juliahartvideophoto.com

VIDEOGRAPHER + DRONE

Tim Mieney

DESCRIPTION OF BUSINESS

📲(585) 469-6095

📩tim@productionsbytim.com

💻www.productionsbytim.com

 

OTHER BUSINESS NEEDS

BOOKKEEPING

Haley Bonzyck

DESCRIPTION OF BUSINESS

📲(585) 364-1677

📩haley@thrivebookkeepingllc.com

💻www.thrivebookeepingllc.com

ACCOUNTANT

Halee Baumgras

TYS, LLP

📲(585) 303-8436

📩hbaumgras@tysllp.com 

💻www.tysllp.com

BANKER

Eddie Frank

DESCRIPTION OF BUSINESS

📲(585) 734-4790

📩efrank@esl.org

💻www.esl.org

ATTORNEY

Dave Benz

DESCRIPTION OF BUSINESS

📲(585) 303-8436

📩dbenz@cheneyfirm.com

💻www.cheneyfirm.com

SCREENPRINTING & EMBROIDERY

Business Name

DESCRIPTION OF BUSINESS

📲(585) 303-8436

📩email@gmail.com

💻www.website.com

PRINTING SERVICES

Steven Service

DESCRIPTION OF BUSINESS

📲(585) 436-3100

📩steven@alphagraphics.com

💻http://bit.ly/alphagraphicsROC

COMPUTER & EMAIL SERVICES

Rob Doty

DESCRIPTION OF BUSINESS

📲(585) 586-2000

📩info@bluetie.com

💻www.bluetie.com

PAYROLL

Jack Kolassa

DESCRIPTION OF BUSINESS

📲(585) 690-4430

📩jkolassa@paychex.com

💻www.paychex.com

COMMERCIAL INSURANCE

Kevin Kinnear

DESCRIPTION OF BUSINESS

📲(585) 509-4370

📩kevinksr@paris-kirwan.com

💻www.paris-kirwan.com

 

PERSONAL NEEDS

ROOFER & CONTRACTOR

Tony LaMarca

DESCRIPTION OF BUSINESS

📲(585) 662-9161

📩tony.lamarca620@gmail.com

💻www.highlandcontractors.net

PAINTER

Conor O'Brien

DESCRIPTION OF BUSINESS

📲(585) 290-9039

📩conorjohnobrien@gmail.com

CHIROPRACTOR

Dr. Rob DeNero

DESCRIPTION OF BUSINESS

📲(585) 445-8584

📩robertdenerodc@gmail.com

💻www.mthopechiropractic.com

MORTGAGE LENDER

Rachel Wiener

DESCRIPTION OF BUSINESS

📲(585) 261-9983

📩rachel.wiener@primelending.com

💻www.primelending.com

REALTOR

Elizabeth McKane

DESCRIPTION OF BUSINESS

📲(585) 259-8460

📩elizabeth@mckaneteam.com

💻www.mckaneteam.com

REAL ESTATE LAWYER

Mike Leess

DESCRIPTION OF BUSINESS

📲(585) 200-8957

📩mike@psnlawgroup.com

💻www.psnlawgroup.com

HOME INSPECTION

Justin Kesel

DESCRIPTION OF BUSINESS

📲(585) 773-4001

📩justin@achiwny.com 

💻www.achiwny.com

RESTORATION

Bob Cobb

DESCRIPTION OF BUSINESS

📲(585) 458-1111

📩bcobb_rainbow@hotmail.com

💻www.rainbowintl.com/monroe-county

HOME & AUTO INSURANCE

Peter Harris

DESCRIPTION OF BUSINESS

📲(585) 330-9638

📩Peter.Harris@libertymutual.com

💻www.libertymutual.com

LIFE COACH

Laura Kline-Taylor

DESCRIPTION OF BUSINESS

📲(347) 461-1160

📩laura.klinetaylor@gmail.com

💻www.lauraklinetaylor.com

CURRENTLY WORKING FROM
Rochester
OR WHEREVER THE WIND TAKES ME
FOLLOW ME AROUND: 
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black LinkedIn Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon

© 2019 KaeRae Marketing. All Rights Reserved.

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White LinkedIn Icon